A warm JaZzY_FiZzLe on your Brain


London Tube
Sherlock Holmes' Station

Welcome to my blog of “Flashing For Money.”

I’m a photographer and production coordinator for an advertising company as well as the designated social media enthusiast. I don’t intend on making this blog a dedicated platform for any topic in particular but you should expect to see pictures and occasional ranting and raving. So stay tuned as I try my painful best to be a good blogger.  I’ll keep you posted. . .

Leave a Reply

