2012 Apocalypse- Joseph vs Ballard


In his celebrated previous book, Apocalypse 2012: An Investigation Into Civilization’s End, Lawrence E. Joseph appraised the likelihood of planet-wide catastrophe in 2012 by presenting convincing scientific evidence of looming chaos and even mass extinction. Now, inAFTERMATH: A Guide to Preparing For And Surviving Apocalypse 2012 he answers the most pressing question to arise from the investigation: What can we do to mitigate the coming cataclysm?

Here Joseph presents the latest findings about the threats to our life on earth – including an all-out collapse of power grids and satellite systems resulting from solar flares expected to climax with unprecedented ferocity in 2012. Incipient plagues, famines, droughts and runaway global warming are also assessed for their catastrophic potential.

So here is my response to that. My view on what the 2012 Apocalypse would have to say to mankind as of the 21.12.2011:

Dear Earthlings,

Humanely note you have approximately 1 year to exist. This is your final Christmas and will perpetually be your last New Year! No need to pack. Instructions: Shot of Vodka, Tin of Beans and a Guitar with ghastly camp songs. Finally Brace Yourselves.

Regards,

The 2012 Apocalypse.

P.S The Dinosaurs convey their love and are blasé with the condition you have left the planet in. A short message from Gerry the Giganotosaurus “It hurts like a bitch! Just Sayin’. OH! If you find my leg, please return it!”

14 thoughts on “2012 Apocalypse- Joseph vs Ballard

  1. I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me understand in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  2. I’ve really started to like this webpage. At initially, I thought it was not the ideal, but it has definitely grown on me. Brilliant job luring me in hahaha.

  3. Hey very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find numerous useful information here in the post, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  4. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  5. I believe this is one of the most important information for me. And i’m happy reading your article. However wanna statement on few general things, The website taste is perfect, the articles is in point of fact excellent : D. Just right job, cheers

  6. Hi!! I really enjoy this site, especially the structure. 😀 Anyways, I simply wanted to mention thanks a bunch for all the articles and also please continue. I seriously look forward to reading through more.

  7. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  8. I was very happy to search out this web-site.I wanted to thanks to your time for this excellent read!! I definitely having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

