Jon Stewart vs Charlie Chaplin [Caption]


JON STEWART VS CHARLIE CHAPLIN [CAPTION]:

I love comparing things, as you can tell by my previous posts & these two particular images of these two men both from different times and era’s in media, both from different places just struck me!

Now is it just me, or do they look alike?

I found a picture of young Chaplin this morning, one of my ultimate icons of comedy and silent films as well as monochrome film. We don’t see much of Jon Stewart in S.A but I know of him due to his political shows. One thing reminded me of Chaplin, and that happened to be Stewart- so I made this rather simple image to see if anyone was able to see what I see or if I’m just being obtuse.

Let me know what you think?

2 thoughts on “Jon Stewart vs Charlie Chaplin [Caption]

Leave a Reply

