Adding Colour To The Most Iconic Photographs Of All Time


Adding Colour To The Most

Iconic Photographs Of All Time:

 

I stumbled across (Literally) on StumbleUpon today and thought the concept was just incredible. Not only that but whoever did the colouring was on top form. It’s from a site called ‘The Roosevelt’ and I strongly recommend you check it out.

 

One thought on “Adding Colour To The Most Iconic Photographs Of All Time

  1. Reblogged this on Loralys and commented:
    Been looking around some different Blogs for people to follow and I found this… The colouring of the images makes them so different. Especially when you’re so used to seeing these iconic photographs in black and white…
    I spent most of my childhood loathing black and white movies because I couldn’t see what colour the clothes were yet I recently watched both the black and white and digitally remastered (coloured in) versions of ‘A Wonderful Life’ and I definitely preferred the black and white version. There is an air of mystery in the unknown….

Leave a Reply

