FFM Sneak Peak: Precious, The African Princess


FFM Sneak Peak:

Precious, The African Princess

 

“Creativity is allowing yourself to make mistakes. Art is knowing which ones to keep.” -Scott Adams. 

I love this quote because makes me feel better about using a digital camera. I can toss what I don’t like and erase those I’m embarrassed about but photographing Precious this weekend, however, was not the case. 3oo Glorious photographs later and I kept every one of them!

This weekend a friend of mine asked me if I’d be interested in helping out a family friend of hers with some pictures for a modeling portfolio.

I’m so glad I said YES! Precious, who is just 15 and had never worn makeup before. She looked stunning and pulled off some extraordinary shots! Sticking to the theme of ‘Heritage Month’ we captured her timeless beauty.Heritage Month should feel so lucky!

Like my Page & Look out for the album coming soon on https://www.facebook.com/FfmPhoto

Leave a Reply

