Antique Kodak Treasure


Morning Flashers!

Thought I’d share this latest treasure with you. Walking down Albert Street in South Sea, Portsmouth on the way to get my tattoo consultation I saw this amazing Antique shop and was in the market for an inexpensive vintage camera. The start of my camera collection. It seems that it was meant to be too. As I stepped in the store this rusty analogue looked me right in the face and for an absolute bargain as well. Total cost including the original case was only £15.

image

image

You can read more about this camera via Camerapedia.

If you know of any antique stores selling these gems in South Africa, please let me know! You can also follow me on Instagram @Kbellsays 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

