Oscars Play-By-Play Is Driving Me Insane


From This…Olympics Day 8 - Athletics

To This…

Oscar Pistorius-1711595

This has to be one of the most tragically ANNOYING cases in history. Paralympic Gold Medalist Oscar Pistorius shot and killed his girlfriend FHM model Reeva Steenkamp in the early hours of Valentines Day. There is so much to cover and so many facts missing to put together a truthful story so I’ll leave the research up to you. Everybody is an expert on twitter unfortunately. As soon as I opened up my twitter stream yesterday I was bombarded with everything OSCAR related and if I had to see one more post I would pull my hair out. So I thought I’d escape to Facebook (Which irritates me as it is) only to find that some other model chick I have as a friend is giving a play-by-play of the whole flippen court hearing!

ShirazPlayByPlay

You think, “Oh! It’s only 2 updates.” NO! NO IT IS NOT! The state of her timeline look as though Pistorius has vandalized it without him actually knowing it.

The #OscarPistorius debate continues worldwide on twitter as the case proceeds…

Screen shot 2013-02-20 at 10.38.35 AM

Leave a Reply

