Gavin & Gill’s Wedding


Hey Flashers!

So, my very first wedding! I know, right? Movin’ on up. I was super nervous for obvious reasons… It was my first! I was a virgin weeding tog, however, I had a spectacular day planned and I was even more excited to get home and start editing!

It was a beautiful day and a beautiful location but most of all a beautiful couple. It was just BEAUTIFUL! So without further adieu, take a scroll.

FFM1 FFM2 FFM3 FFM4 FFM5 FFM6 FFM7 FFM8 FFM9 FFM10 FFM11 FFM12 FFM13 FFM14 FFM15 FFM16 FFM17 FFM18 FFM19 FFM20

Leave a Reply

