Annie Leibovitz takes on Game of Thrones’ “The Gathering Storm” for Vanity Fair


First seen on Vanity Fair.

As most of you know, I’m hopelessly inlove with Annie Leibovitz’s eye and talent. I’ve seen Vanity Fair spew out a few of the cast photographs for the upcoming Game of Thrones season and and think this has to be the most giddy I’ve been about the show in a while.

I appreciated the first season and couldn’t wait for the second but in all honesty I was disappointed with the efforts of the second season. It dragged on like a wet nappy and accomplished little. Once I saw these cast photographs taken by Annie it ignited that passion for cinematography again and I can now say I’m ready and pretty amped for the upcoming season.

This is what gets me excited about photography:

Leave a Reply

