20 Glorious Reasons I’ve Rediscovered “The Golden Girls”


  1. I have mad love for pizza… Food in general!
    golden girls animated GIF
  2. And when I don’t get it…
    Love the Golden Girls!:
  3. I love a good cup of tea. But “moist” tea? Well… That’s even better!
    quote animated GIF
  4. My daily struggle with people!
    20 Great "Golden Girls" Comebacks. I aspire to be this sassy when I'm old:
  5. I really don’t like cats. Also, as it turns out, I’m not allergic to lesbians. Just cats. Hayfever! Eww…
    Golden Girls are hilarious:
  6. I protest house cleaning!
    20 Great "Golden Girls" Comebacks
  7. A friend once told me, “There really isn’t enough cocaine in the world!” I’m starting to think he’s right.
    The Golden Girls:
  8. First impressions. They really do count. SLUT!
    ..."I was wrong. You don't wear too much make up!"...... Hahaha- I know every line!:
  9. An accurate description of how I feel most weekday mornings. Seriously! SHUT THE FRONT DOOR!
    golden girls animated GIF
    You can be a little melodramatic. | 28 Ways You Identify With Dorothy From "The Golden Girls":
  10. For when your Monday gets worse because of call centres…
    You're not great at keeping your moods to yourself. | 28 Ways You Identify With Dorothy From "The Golden Girls":
  11. I try not open my mouth but when I do it’s moistly not appropriate…
    golden girls animated GIF
  12. Seriously… For the moist part
    quote animated GIF
  13. My philosophy on doughnuts in pretty much in-line with Ma
  14. Guess that’s why my bruises last forever!
    Sophia Petrillo's 23 Best Lines From "The Golden Girls"
  15. My morning mantra…
    Sophia Petrillo's 23 Best Lines From "The Golden Girls"
  16. Things I should say to people I just don’t like!
    dorothy animated GIF
  17. Still not a good enough reason to use the word, “moist”? What about…
    quote animated GIF
  18. I wish my mum gave me this kind of advice
    Sophia Petrillo's 23 Best Lines From "The Golden Girls"
  19. My Friday night mission… And Saturday… And Sunday!
    holiday animated GIF
  20. BUT! Come New Years Eve! I’m ready to let the moist slut puppy out! My best friend…
    holiday animated GIF
    holiday animated GIF
Leave a Reply

